Sharks News · Contact Us


FALL SPORTS 2019-2020

Football  – Coach Johns – johns_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Cross Country – Coach Milholland – milholland_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Volleyball – Coach Gore – gore_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Swimming – Coach Ciccerello –

Boys Golf – Coach Brown – brown_t@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Golf – Coach Pisarcik – pisarcik_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

WINTER SPORTS 2019-2020

Boys Basketball – Coach Pisarcik – pisarcik_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Basketball – Coach Gore – gore_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Wrestling – TBA

Boys Soccer – Coach Calabrese

Girls Soccer – Coach Chitwood

Girls Weightlifting – Coach Kelly – kelly_t@hcsb.k12.fl.us

SPRING SPORTS 2019-2020

Track – Coach Milholland – milholland_e@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Baseball – Coach Vitale – vitale_f@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Softball – Coach Olmstead – olmsteadg@bellsouth.net

Boys Tennis – Coach T. Brown – brown_t@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Girls Tennis – Coach K. Brown – brown_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us

 

Athletic Director – Coach Peeples – peeples_k@hcsb.k12.fl.us